Contact Us!

Should you have any questions about opportunities to speak at, sponsor, or attend the Conference, please feel free to contact any of our 2017 Conference Co-Chairs.

Harvard Business School

Hyon Bin Kong, Co-Chair hkong@mba2017.hbs.edu

Songi Ryu, Co-Chair sryu@mba2017.hbs.edu

Harvard Kennedy School

Darrell Lian darrell_lian@hks17.harvard.edu

Wentian Lu Wentian_Lu@hks17.harvard.edu

Wen Hoe wen_hoe@hks18.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School

Amy Shi ashi@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Mengjie Zou mzou@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Tintin Wei twei1@gsd.harvard.edu

Samuel Pun samuelpun888@gmail.com

asiabusinessconference.org