Contact Us!

Should you have any questions about opportunities to speak at, sponsor, or attend the Conference, please feel free to contact any of our 2014 Conference Co-Chairs.

Harvard Law School
Joo-Young Rognlie jrognlie@jd15.law.harvard.edu
David Kirk dkirk@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Harvard Business School
Jenny Hsiung jhsiung@mba2014.hbs.edu
Mike Liu mliu@mba2014.hbs.edu
Sherry Chen jichen@mba2014.hbs.edu

Harvard Graduate School of Design
Leila Zhao qzhao@gsd.harvard.edu
Jison Nam jnam1@gsd.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy School of Government
I-Chun Hsiao I-Chun_Hsiao@hks14.harvard.edu